Kerkenraad

De kerkenraad geeft leiding aan de gemeente en wordt gevormd door de ambtsdragers van deze gemeente.

Predikanten

ds. Agnes Gooijer
Rodenrijseweg 173, 2651 BP Berkel en Rodenrijs
010 – 5120860
ds.aem.gooijersnel@pg-dehoeksteen.nl

ds. Hanneke Ouwerkerk
Tapuitstraat 19, 2872 AB Schoonhoven
0182 – 359288
ds.mj.ouwerkerk@pg-dehoeksteen.nl

ds. Luci Schermers
Voltairetuin 17, 2908 XJ Capelle a/d IJssel
010 – 4517840
lm.schermers@gmail.com

Preses

Bert Poot
Buiten de Veste 17, 2871 GE Schoonhoven
0182 – 795718
bertpoot@outlook.com

Scribae

Theo Heeringa
Linnaeushof 14, 2871 XV Schoonhoven
0182 – 386807
scriba@pg-dehoeksteen.nl

Linda van Kleef
Zeemanhof 14, 2871 JX Schoonhoven
tweedescriba@pg-dehoeksteen.nl

Ouderlingen CKRM

Geert Katerberg
Zeemanhof 20, 2871 JX Schoonhoven
0182 – 386215
geert-katerberg@kpnmail.nl

Henk Schep
Buiten de Veste 10, 2871 GE Schoonhoven
0182 – 383351
henk.schep@outlook.com

Ouderlingen Jeugd

Martine Cornax
Lafontainepad 10, 2871 KS Schoonhoven
06-53332897
ingmar-martine@ziggo.nl

Jacqueline Molenaar
Tapuitstraat 50, 2872 AB Schoonhoven
0182 – 383832
d.molenaar8@kpnplanet.nl

Ouderlingen Ouderen

Jeannette Dregmans
Gerrit Greupstraat 2, 2871 WM Schoonhoven
0182 – 384033
jdregmans@gmail.com

Marianne van der Houwen
Vlisterweg 35, 2871 VG Schoonhoven
0182 – 763733
mariannevanderhouwen@gmail.com

Ouderlingen

Erika Chardon
Zeemanhof 37, 2871 JW Schoonhoven
e-chardon@hotmail.com

Bart van Deursen
Walnootstraat 11, 2871 RX Schoonhoven
bwjvandeursen@gmail.com

Remke van der Heide
Nobeldreef 15, 2871 KZ Schoonhoven
0182 – 604469
remkevdheide@planet.nl

Sonja Hoogendoorn
Spoorsingel 9, 2871 TT Schoonhoven
0182 – 383424
sonjaahoogendoorn@gmail.com

Willem Langerak
Leeuwerikstraat 31, 2872 AA Schoonhoven
0182 – 359135
willemlangerak@hotmail.com

Wietse Vaatstra
Van Boetzelaerlaan 108, 2967 XC Langerak
0184 – 632218
wietsevaatstra@gmail.com

Diakenen

Jan Aantjes
Bonrepas 2, 2855 AA Vlist
0182 – 386072
aantjes@janenlineke.nl

Andrea Haak van Overloop
Zernikelaan 57, 2871 LP Schoonhoven
0182 – 382143
ahaakoverloop@hotmail.com

Karen Kapteijn
Zeemanhof 6, 2871 JX Schoonhoven
0182 – 386388
karenkapteijn@ziggo.nl

Carla Kloet
Landsteinerhof 9, 2971 KT Schoonhoven
0182 – 326512
carla.kloet@xs4all.nl

Jan Korevaar
Nobeldreef 3, 2871 KZ Schoonhoven
0182 – 384258
j.korevaar6@kpnplanet.nl

Jaap Loef
Beneluxlaan 46, 2871 HH Schoonhoven
0182 – 387442
jaaploef1958@hotmail.com

Sandra van Nes
Albert Schweitzerlaan 8, 2871 LD Schoonhoven
0182 – 329299
sandra@van-nes.info

Bastine Neven
Wal 12, 2871 BA Schoonhoven
0182 – 388453
b.neven@ziggo.nl

Dick de Reus
Aan de Griendsloot 25, 2865 WX Ammerstol
0182 – 386190
djdereus@gmail.com

Huig Schouten
Bonrepas 18, 2855 AA Vlist
0182 – 615863
huigschouten@planet.nl

Elibart Wisse
Archimedesstraat 2, 2871 XL Schoonhoven
0182 – 202269
elibartwisse@home.nl

Wim van Ziel
Oranjeplaats 32, 2871 TL Schoonhoven
wimvanziel@xs4all.nl